run stronger every day

You know when Alice falls down the Rabbit Hole and the world is upside down and inside out, what’s black is white and what’s white is black and the cat talks? That’s how I felt studying for my Physics exam this week. Which is kinda backwards because the world obeys the Laws of Physics and what’s up is up and what’s down is down. Nope, not to me. It’s my own personal nightmare.

Wah, wah, wah. I know. No more bellyaching about that since it’s awesome that I get to go to school and learn and be wicked smaaaaaht, so enough about that. But that’s why I completely forgot to blog yesterday. Slipped my mind. Didn’t even remember until today that I didn’t yesterday and, actually, I thought I might have done it and forgotten I’d done it. Not so. I plain ‚ol forgot.

But enough about me. As the…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 314 weitere Wörter